Well I have been working on a bunch of Warhammer 40k projects lately.

First I had purchased a bunch of Ork boys from a guy on Craigslist a few years ago. He had painted them in Bad Moon colors and The yellow did not just do it for me. So I have been doing a quick repainted on them.

I got some Raptors for my birthday last year that I finally put together As well. They are sweet models! I had a lot of fun putting them together and I sure they will help my Night Lords force out soon. So far I have only primed them in preparation to use some badger ghost tint on them.

And lastly my favorite project I am working on. Space Wolf Terminators converted to serve the Fickle Foursome!! The misses loves Chaos figs and she has a nice sized Fantasy army. I used some of the bits to convert these guys. I am going to call the “Shadow Hounds”. Fallen Space Wolves that have joined the Night Lords!

http://youtu.be/6ugxf75hkGo

Warhammer 40k painting update

Leave a comment